West Lancashire Yacht Club

...The Home Of The 24 Hour Race

Slider53
Slider63
Slider72
Slider80
Slider91
Slider56
Slider90
Slider82
Slider67
Slider62
Slider85
Slider96
Slider76
Slider74
Slider52
Slider02
Slider66
Slider92
Slider88
Slider61
Slider51
Slider40
Slider77
Slider87
Slider71
Slider94
Slider95
Slider93
Slider79
Slider19
Slider69
Slider64
Slider65
Slider97
Slider60
Slider84
Slider70
Slider28
Slider73
Slider86
Slider57
Slider78
Slider68
Slider54
Slider89
Slider81
Slider75
Slider83
Slider39
Slider55

May Series

MaySeries
Category
Sailing
Date
Saturday, 07 May 2022 15:00 - 17:00
Venue
Marine Lake - Marine Dr, Southport PR8 1RY, UK
United Kingdom

2022 SERIES RACING

Thursdays Series (A, B, C, D, E, S, and 100) will be class racing for the following “classes”: Handicap, Enterprise, GP14. Any variation of the “classes” registered for class racing may be agreed between the Chairman of the Sailing Committee and the Dinghy Captain and notified on the Club Sailing Noticeboard. Saturday Series (April, May, June, July, August and Autumn) will be scored as handicap.

See Sailing Instructions 11.1 for number of races to count if not all the races are sailed.

Class Racing - Thursday Evening
Series Day Start Finish Qualifying
A Thursday 31 March 28 April 5 from 8
B Thursday 5 May 26 May 5 from 8
100 Thursday 2 June 16 June 4 from 6
C Thursday 25 June 7 July 4 from 6
D Thursday 14 July 28 July 3 from 5
E Thursday 6 August 20 August 4 from 6
S Thursday 25 August 22 September 3 from 5
Handicap Racing – Saturday series
Series Day Start Finish Qualifying
April Saturday 2 April 30 April 6 from 10
May Saturday 7 May 28 May 5 from 8
June Saturday 4 June 18 June 4 from 6
July Saturday 2 July 30 July 5 from 8
August Saturday 6 August 27 August 5 from 8
Autumn Saturday 3 September 15 October 6 from 10
 
 

All Dates

  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 15:00 - 17:00

24 Hour Race

10th & 11th
September 2022
CANCELLED

More Information Here


All Calendars & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
5
Date : Thursday, 05 May 2022
6
12
Date : Thursday, 12 May 2022
13
19
Date : Thursday, 19 May 2022
20
26
Date : Thursday, 26 May 2022
27

Website Visitors

TodayToday771
YesterdayYesterday1930
This WeekThis Week2621
This MonthThis Month28227
Total To DateTotal To Date4259139